Faculty Members Receive Grants

Twelve faculty members have been awarded 2021-2022 Faculty Scholarship Grants. These grants will be used to further existing scholarship/research projects or to initiate new projects. Jessica Colpoys, director of the Office of Student Research, and the members of the Office of Student Research Steering Committee reviewed the applications. Those receiving funding for the coming year are:

Marc Becker – history

Laura Bigger – art

Jocelyn Cullity – English and linguistics

Nancy Daley-Moore – heath and exercise science

Cassidy Dobson – chemistry

Aaron Fine – art

Priya Kambli – art

Stephanie Maiden – biology

Victor Marquez-Barrios – music

Bill Miller III – chemistry

Marc Rice – music

Timothy Wiser – physics

Previous Next