New Faculty Participate in Orientation Activities

NewFaculty2009 (online).jpg  

The following individuals participated in The Center for Teaching and Learning’s New Faculty Orientation Aug. 20-21. Seated, from left: Curt Blakely, Jaekwon Suh, Enrico Minardi, James Hammerstrand, Joseph Visker, Michael Rudy. Standing, from left: Merlin Taylor, Pamela Melvin, Perry Johansson, Theresa Presley, Allen (James) Grove, Tara Lockwood, Shinya Uchida, Sally Carlisle, Jesse Chupp, Amber McWilliams, Douglas Ball. Not pictured: Joseph Baumann and Wally Trosen.

Previous Next