Echo 25 and Alumni Fellows Honorees Announced

Accomplished alumni will be honored with Echo 25 and Alumni Fellow awards Sept. 15-16 during Family Day festivities. These alumni have distinguished themselves in their chosen profession, have made significant contributions to their community and have demonstrated integrity in their personal lives. As a part of the awards weekend, each fellow will give a seminar drawing from their personal and professional success.

Drew Giardina (’98) – School of Health Sciences & Education
Owner, Total Sports Therapy

Marjorie Maas (’02) – School of Arts & Letters     
C.E.O., Share Good

Jim Nolan (’97) – School of Science & Mathematics
Vice President and Consulting Actuary, Segal Consulting

Justin Vail (’05) – School of Social & Cultural Studies
Special Assistant to the President for Democracy and Civic Participation, The White House

Barb Witte (’83) – School of Business
Principal Owner Managed Care Consultant


Greg Bellville (’07)
Director of Mission, Make-A-Wish Iowa

Phillip Campbell (’06)
Higher Education Administrator, Barnes-Jewish College Goldfarb School of Nursing/BJC Healthcare

Brittainy Cavender (’09)
Attorney, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner

Damian Chavez (’14)
Analyst, US Government Accountability Office

Laura Beth Cleveland (’10)
SVP, Consumer & Small Business Strategy Executive, Bank of America

Bridget Conant (’09, ’11)
Speech Language Pathologist, Birth To Three Developmental Center

Heidi Cook (’07)
Assistant Professor of Art History and Interdisciplinary Studies, Truman State University

Lucas Dowdall (’19)
Washington University School of Law, Student

Shannon Downing (’08)
Owner/Operator, IDK Cafe

Tyson Eagen (’06)
CPA/Partner, The Triton Group, CPAs

Andrew Hasenbeck (’22)
Credit Analyst, FCS Financial

Burgundy Hill (’13)
Executive Director, Quincy Community Theatre

Kelsey Hudson (’06)
Curriculum Lead for Secondary Social Studies and Social Studies Teacher, West Des Moines Community Schools

Tim Hudson (’17, ’19)
Accountant, The Charity CFO

Kayla Jackson-Williams (’12)
Associate Circuit Court Judge, State of Missouri

Ross Knight (’12)
TV Writer

Stephanie Mills (’07, ’10)
Manager of Communications, Member Services, and Economic Development, Tri-County Electric Cooperative

Amanda Montgomery (’12)
Yoga Instructor and Business Owner; Garden Caretaker and Educator; Yoga of Truman Athletes, Mystic Meadows Yoga and Truman State University

Tyler Patterson (’06)
Lawyer, Patterson Legal Group, L.C.

Donald Rabin (’19)
DMA/MA Candidate; Community Outreach Performing Intern; Director, University of Houston/Houston Symphony/Uniting America Concert

Nathan Vickers (’11)
Reporter, KMOV/Gray Television

Jonathan Vieker (’08)
Assistant Vice President for Student Success and Institutional Effectiveness, Truman State University

Steven Wichmer (’06)
Attorney, Wichmer & Groneck, LLC

Ashley Wiskirchen (’13)    
Sr. Director of Communications, Catholic Charities of Central and Northern Missouri

Jesse Wren (’22, ’23)
Fourth Grade Teacher, Arcadia Valley R-II School District
Previous Next