Phi Kappa Phi Inducts 36 New Members

Phi Kappa Phi is the oldest and largest national honor society which recognizes and encourages superior scholarship in all academic disciplines. Established in 1897, it has very high academic standards, electing from the upper 7.5 percent of students in their junior year, the upper 10 percent of senior students and outstanding graduate students, alumni and faculty of selected institutions. The Truman chapter was chartered in 1991 and is celebrating its 20th anniversary in 2011.

Phi Kappa Phi's New Members:

Scott Abbey
Julie Elizabeth Bangert
Loren Billington
Jeremy M. Bone
Elisa Convers
Erin Done
Christina Maurine Goehl
Trina Goodson
Jill Graves
Jeremy Lee Hess
Rachel Margaret Howland
Karianne Jones
Shannon Kelley
Ross Knight
Laura Knopik
Sareema Koirala
Aaron Kusmec
Kerry Lee
Carrie Anne Maggart
Anthony Meyer
Julianne E. Meyer
Travis Miles
Michael James Polwort
Ravin Poudel
Kevin Sack
David Joseph Schatz
Amanda Schwent
Keiko Shinohara
Connor Stangler
Grace E. Strube
Julianna K. Taylor
Kirsten Marie Vollmer
Megan M. Wamser
Megan Wargo-Kearney
Kristy Warmbold
Curtis Worzalla

Previous Next