Annual Nursing Recognition Ceremony

Nursing Department students in the class of 2010 received their nursing pin at a pre-commencement ceremony May 7 on campus. The pinning ceremony recognizes the graduating seniors’ successful completion of a rigorous academic and professional program. First row (left to right): Karli-Rae Kerr, Kongkeo Vorachack, Erin Herbst, Barbara Selvy, Christina Roybal, Amelia Ousley, Sarah Thompson, Kelsey Mason and Pamela Gardner, class adviser. Second row (left to right): Alyssa Canfield, Megan Campbell, Lauren Wilson, Suong Nguyen, Alyssa Lewellen, Bryan DeGuzman and Jennifer Jackson. Third row (left to right) Kristin Kimrey, Melissa Brockman, Emily Reinart, Lindsay Walsh, Emily Schroeder and Britney Snodgrass. Fourth row (left to right): Megan Laughter, Hayley Hamlin, Loren Lally, Emily Bonser, Ashley Swain, Jamie Menown and Jessica Evelsizer. Fifth row (left to right); Karen Wollberg, Benjamin Hainline, Kristen Nissen, Theresa Weinhold, Elizabeth Brink and Kathryn Hinrichs.
Previous Next