Honor Society Inducts New Members

Rho Omega Dinneronline.jpg

Rho Omega Chapter of Sigma Theta Tau International Nursing Honor Society inducted 17 new members this semester. Pictured (front row, left to right): Emily Reinart, Jamie Menown, Karen Wollberg, Theresa Weinhold, Jennifer Jackson and Jessica Evelsizer. Second row: Elizabeth Brink, Greg Wisa, Kristen Nissen, Megan Laughter, Cindy Carter, Benjamin Hainline and Kelsey Mason. Not pictured: Emily Schroeder, Laurie Brooks, Mandy Doumitt and Mousumi Mukherjee.

Previous Next