Spring 2010 Missouri Government Interns

MissouriGovInterns2010 (19 of 19).jpg  

The Spring 2010 Missouri Government Interns pose for a picture with University President Darrell W. Krueger in the Student Union Building. The interns will spend the semester in Jefferson City, Mo., earning up to 15 hours of college credit while working with either a legislator, public official or state agency. Pictured (front row, left to right): Jeremy Tripp, Christi Penn, Michael Cook, John Acker, Daniel Bryar, Tracy Kelly and Gil Carnegie. Second row: Rachel Dicke, Vianey Beltran, Virginia Broce, Casey Millburg, Nancy Zeng and Kiara Cross. Third row: President Krueger, Toby Hausner, Cody Sumter, Ross Carter, Dylan Briggs and Tim Holmes. Not pictured: Megan Coburn.
Previous Next