Phi Beta Kappa Inducts 25 New Members

The Delta of Missouri Chapter of the Phi Beta Kappa honors society inducted 25 students April 18.

Founded in 1776, Phi Beta Kappa recognizes undergraduate excellence in the depth and breadth of the liberal arts and sciences. This class represents the twentieth anniversary of the chartering of Truman’s chapter in 2001.

The 25 students inducted include:

Kate Grace Becker

Peyton Nicole Bell

Annie Joe Bensyl

Cody Dean Boyd

Maxwell James Chappell

Liam Morris Connolly

Riley Benjamin Dawkins

Kelli N. Ellis

Andrew Donald Gentry

Addie Clare Godsy

Michael Jeremy Green

Samantha Alice Hunsel

Bonnie Christine Jeune

Malia Gail Johnson

Caroline Morris Lesch

Michael James Lonnberg

Allison Ann Maschhoff

Kay Sue McNeary

Caitlin Alexandra Mueller

Connor Kenneth Neils

Logan Jane Peterson

Kim Renee Ramos

Evan Benjamin Reeves

Bryan Patrick Ritchey

Hailey Elizabeth Rupprecht

Previous Next