Bulldogs Represented on All-GLVC Football Teams


A total of 15 Truman football players, including six on the first team, represented the Bulldogs on the all-Great Lakes Valley Conference football squad voted upon by the league coaches. In addition, Truman was recognized for the seventh time since 2015 as the winners of the league’s Sportsmanship Award.

First team selections were offensive linemen Dane Eggert and Justin Watson, linebackers Isaiah Estes and Ulysses Ross, and corner backs Ben Thomas and Ryan Olivas. The second team picks were quarterback Nolan Hair, running back and kick returner Mason Huskey, receiver Tate Crane, tight end Christopher Kerr, defensive ends Jack Weltha and Thomas Spaulding, and defensive back Jake Closser. Place kicker Grant Ross was an honorable mention.
Previous Next