Spring 2009 Missouri Government Interns

JeffCityInterns2008 (1 of 27).jpg

The Spring 2009 Missouri Government Interns pose for a picture in the HUB of the Student Union Building. Each intern will spend the semester in Jefferson City, Mo., earning up to 15 hours of college credit while working with either a legislator, public official or state agency. Pictured (front row, left to right): Ashley Reinhardt, Chris Graham, Megan Fluker, Amber Lusk, Kailey Burger, Claire Cook, Korey Lewis. Second row: Candy Young, professor of political science and internship coordinator, Makita Abraham, Phillip Raine, Nathan Atkinson, Mark Kendrick, Greg Goodwin, Walter Stokely and President Darrell Krueger. Not pictured, Ryan Rosebrough, Clark Poland and Kristina Laughlin.
Previous Next