Student Media Leaders Selected for Upcoming Academic Year

The Truman Student Media Board has selected the student media leaders for the 2006-2007 academic year.

The new leaders are: Marisa Butler, a junior art and pre-elementary education double major from Parkville, Mo., KTRM executive director; Erin Clark, a junior communication and English double major from Lincoln, Ill., Detours editor in chief; Sara DeGonia, a sophomore communication and English double major from Liberty, Mo., Index editor in chief; Erin Hickman, a junior English and pre-secondary education double major from Summersville, Mo., Echo yearbook editor in chief; and Andrew Richmond, a sophomore pre-business administration major from West Des Moines, Iowa, executive producer of News36.
Previous Next