Nurses Recognized at Annual Ceremony

Nursing Department students in the class of 2012 received their nursing pin at a pre-commencement ceremony May 4 on campus. The pinning ceremony recognizes the graduating seniors’ successful completion of a rigorous academic and professional program. Pictured, first row, left to right: Jessica Wehner, Amelia Payne, Christine Trucke, Lindsey Mollick, Amy Wiley, Andrea Russell, Bridget Cahill and Elizabeth Reuther. Second row, left to right: Allison Foster, Elisabeth Coleman, Amanda Kliethermes, Sarah Brown, Emily Berenz, Kayla Aydelott and Sarah Schroeder. Third row, left to right: Paige McCullough, Lauren Weise, Lauren Lampe, Marilee Kanago, Whitney Henke, Tamera Guilford, Jolene Roth and Allison Harper. Fourth row, left to right: Molly Wersching, Kayla Portwood, Kathryn Moore, Sarah Jacobson, Heather Talpers, Emily VonGruben, Stephanie Grauel and Maxine Brenner. Fifth row, left to right: Sarah Marshall, Carolyn Ingersoll, Kaityln Friedly, Megan Menzel, Samuel Neudecker, Carlyn Wall, Sarah Lacy and Cassandra St. Onge. Not pictured: Elizabeth Cottey-Dole.