Order of Omega Congratulates the 2008 Golden Apple Faculty Award Recipients

Each year during Greek Week, the Greek community honors outstanding educators who have shown a strong commitment to students both inside and outside the classroom.

The following professors were honored:
Patricia Burton, Department of Philosophy and Religion
Mark Campbell, Department of Agricultural Science
Datha Damron-Martinez, Department of Marketing
David Gillette, Department of Economics
Janet Gooch, Department of Communication Disorders
Janice Grow, Department of Education
James Guffey, Department of Math and Computer Sciences
Bryce Jones, Department of Business Law
Liz Jorn, Department of Health and Exercise Sciences
Jason Lin, Department of Business Administration
Joaquín Maldonado-Class, Department of Classical and Modern Languages
Anne Moody, Department of Chemistry

Order of Omega would like to thank the faculty members for their contributions to Truman. The Golden Apple Award Banquet took place April 7.
Previous Next