Faculty and Staff Honored at Annual Service Recognition Luncheon

Members of the faculty and staff celebrating their retirement, 5th, 10th, 15th, 20th, 25th, 30th, 35th or 50th anniversaries of service to Truman were honored at the annual Service Recognition Luncheon May 17 in the Student Union Building Georgian Room.

In the photo above are the 2016-17 retirees honored at the Service Recognition Luncheon. Seated, left to right: Stephen Hadwiger, Neil Gilchrist, Lou Ann Gilchrist, Cheryl Miller and Elaine Scudder. Middle row: Mariquit Hadwiger, Judy Gooch, Catherine Poyner, Sherry Lay, Peggy Clark and Donna Rhinesmith. Back row: Stephanie Powelson, Tom Zoumaras, Randall Smith, Richard Coughlin, Russell Baughman and Debra Nothdurft. Not pictured: Faith Beane, Terry “Joe” Billington, Dexter Brookhart, Charles “Stan” Bunfill, Bob Cacioppo, Bradley Chambers, Lora Cunningham, Ronald Erickson, David Hudnall, Patrick Lecaque, Elaine McDuff, Ralph Miller, Cinda Mitchell, Kathleen Powell, Jeanette Regan, Eduardo Velasco, Cathy Williams, Cole Woodcox and David Wohlers.

Marianna Giovannini was recognized for celebrating her 50th anniversary of service to Truman.

Debra Kerby (left) and Betty McLane-Iles were recognized for celebrating their 35th anniversary of service to Truman.

Pictured above are the 30-year honorees. From left to right: Michael Corrick, Tammy Roberts, Nancy Asher, John Neitzke, Melannee Crist and Mohammad Shahmoradi. Not pictured: Michael Blum, Shannon Jumper, George Shinn, Chein-Hsing “Jane” Sung and Mark Thompson.

Pictured above are the 25-year honorees. Seated, left to right: Melissa Passe, Barb Newcomer, Jacqueline Collett, Andrea Maag and Susan Hamilton. Back row: Edward Dunlap, Christopher Maglio, Benjamin Ogden, Ian Lindevald and Paul Detweiler. Not pictured: Debra Cartwright, Charles Combs, David Conner, Adam Davis, Robert Fisher, Joe Hamilton, Sherri Palmer, Terry Palmer and Ann Weidner.

Pictured above are the 20-year honorees. Seated, left to right: Robin White, Donna Lloyd, John Green, Kathryn Brammall and Mary Shapiro. Back row: Larry Western, Adrien Presley, Brian Lamp, John O’Brien, Becky Pike, Alan Garvey and Antonio Scuderi. Not pictured: Kathy Conner, Pamela Johnson, Twila Johnson, Danny McDowell, Janie Nelson, Brian Payne, Bryan Waddle, Debbie Watson and Chad Whittom.

Pictured above are the 15-year honorees. Seated, left to right: Amanda Medlock-Klyukovski, Barbara Kramer, Teak Nelson, Marie Delaney and Arletta Nelson. Back row: Daniel McGurk, Heather Ervin, George Jackson, Elizabeth Oberman and William Page. Not pictured: Tim AuBuchon, Sharon Crook, Darla Humphrey, Cella Lile, Richard Overfelt, Barbara Price, Mark Rogers, Eldon Rouse, Leon Shears and Wynne Wilbur.

Pictured above are the 10-year honorees. Seated, left to right: Ted Frushour, Don Krause, Larry Sayre, Lori Shook and Emily Costello. Middle row: Sheila Thurman, Ilene Elmlinger, Rosa Virginia Mendez, Terrie Howard, Stachia Vorhees and Pamela Carte. Back row: Matthew Magruder, Mark Schultz, Matthew Derezinski, Clifford Lumsden and Tim Baker. Not pictured: James D’Agostino, Datha Damron-Martinez, Lori Davenport, Vayujeet Gokhale, Jack Holcomb, Thomas Kearney, Brian Kubin, Lori Ann Ladwig, Chad Montgomery, DeeDee Moore, Lillie Schubert, Michelle Smith, Jacque Wifgall, Martha Williams and Marilyn Yaquinto.

Pictured above are the five-year honorees. Seated, left to right: Kristin Kennedy, Carolina Sempertegui-Sosa, Julia Edgar, Gretchen Dahl and Megan Swingle. Back row: Charisse Hatfield, Melissa Garzanelli, Jonathan Vieker, Anton Daughters, John Elam and Meg Edwards. Not pictured: Jenna Canfield, Carlla Casey, Heather Cianciola, Rebecca Dierking, Amy Fuller, Betty Jenkins, Matthew Lloyd, Danielle Martel, Patrick Mawby, Kathy Otero, Denise Penick, Russell Penick, Richard Pitaniello and Kelly Walter.
Previous Next