Alumni to be Honored at Banquet

2013 Homecoming Honorees

Alumna of the Year  
Mary (Rhodes) Russell (’80)

Distinguished Service Award
Jeffrey Romine (’74) and Marilyn (Casteel) Romine (’78)

Distinguished Service Award
Mike Schwend (’83, ’90) and Mary Jo (Fitzpatrick) Schwend (’81, ’83)

Young Alumni of the Year
Jason Hill (’00) and Jessica (Neighbors) Hill (’99)

Parade Grand Marshal
Darrel Gourley (’50)

Bulldog Forever Volunteer of the Year
Tania (Hart) Cook (’85)

Hall of Fame

Justin Naumovitz ('95)

Saundra Hester ('92)
Track and Field

John Cochrane ('82)
Coach, Track and Field

Golden Alumni
We will also be honoring alumni who graduated in or before 1963.
To register as a Golden Alumni honoree, click here.