2014 Missouri Government Interns

The Spring 2014 Missouri Government Interns will spend the semester in Jefferson City, Mo., earning up to 15 hours of college credit while working with either a legislator, public official or state agency. Pictured, back row, left to right: University President Troy Paino, Jessica Hamilton, Bradley Craigmyle, George Allan, Jr., Dylan Kriegshauser, George Peters, Margaux Meyer and Candy Young. Front row, left to right: Rachel Likert, Deanna Barger, Paul Davis, Katie Walker and UmmeKulsoon Arif.