Staff Council Election Results

The following staff members were recently elected to the 2013-2014 Staff Council.
Christina Davis
Student Affairs Contract

Sarah Hass
Academic Support Contract

Jessica Hughes
Academic Affairs Hourly

Shuan Klingsmith
Physical Plant

Andrea Maag
Academic Affairs Contract
Barb Newcomer
Administrative Offices Hourly

Chuck Parks
Academic Support Hourly

Stacy Simmons
Student Affairs Contract

Stachia Vorhees
Academic Affairs Hourly
Jacey Wood
Student Affairs Hourly
Previous Next