Registrar’s Office Receives Bulldog Award

The Registrar’s Office received the Bulldog Award Feb. 18. The award, presented every other month, recognizes “shared team achievement” for outstanding customer service practices. Faculty and staff are encouraged to nominate a department that strives to provide exceptional customer service. Supervisors and directors can nominate departments (their own or others) they believe exemplify the best practices in customer service. Nomination forms can be found online at Pictured, left to right: President Troy D. Paino, Rebecca Charles, Melissa Rodman, Charlotte Mathews, Marilyn Gibbons and Kimberly Titus.

Previous Next