Eighteen Students Receive General Honors

Eighteen students received General Honors May 13. The students who received their medals include (front row left to right) Ryan Walsh, Erica Campbell, Amenyedu Adovor, Sarah Smith and Laura Whitted; (middle row left to right) Mark Swanson, Jeanette Jackson, Virginia Nolker, Jason Weber, Veronica Ory and Abigail Souders; (back row left to right) Sarah Starnes, Joanne Appleby, Steven Jones, Micah Hainline, Christopher Bay, Evan Merrell and Jack Rodemann.

Previous Next