CSI Recognizes Campus Leaders at Banquet

LRP Winners online.jpg
Honorees from the CSI Leadership Recognition Program pose for a picture in the Student Union Building.
The CSI hosted the event April 9. Awards and recipients include:

Verona S. Nichols Award
Jessi Hamilton

Outstanding Residence Leader
Lucas Dille

Gaber Achievement Award
Dillon Bittiker and Alexhandra Kuhn

Women of Distinction Faculty
Melissa Holcomb

Women of Distinction Student

Briana Bonner

Women of Distinction Staff

Jane Maxwell

Student Senate Shining Stars

Adam Antor, Delta Sigma Pi

SERVE Center Outstanding Organization for Organization

Eta Sigma Gamma

SERVE Center Outstanding Service Organization

Alpha Sigma Gamma

SERVE Center Service-Learning Award


SERVE Center Outstanding Student Volunteer
Zachary Doebler

Athletic Leadership Award
Jerod Simek

Excellence in Diversity Student Award
Brittany Temple and Tekhundra Stephens

Excellence in Diversity Organization Award
Hablantes Unidos

Outstanding President Award

Norma Castro and Bethany Williams

Outstanding Student Worker Award

Drishti Rana, Heather Wikowsky and Kaleigh Gach

Senior Leadership Award

Jaronda Williams, Derek Franklin, Erin Foster and Alexandria Witt

Student Excellence Award
Alexander Eichstadt, Chelsea Rickman and Alaina Kramer

Outstanding Educational Event

Muslim Students Association for “Taste of Islam-9/11 Aftermath”

Outstanding Entertainment Event
Student Activities Board for B.o.B Concert

Creative Campaign Award

American Marketing Association

Outstanding New Organization
Bulldog Student Investment Fund

Outstanding Small Organization

African Student’s Association

Outstanding Large Organization
American Marketing Association

E.M. Violette Outstanding Advisor Award
Datha Martinez