New Truman State University Faculty


New faculty who attended the New Faculty Orientation Aug. 21 and 22 are in the photo above (seated, left to right) Andrea Rinkol, Datha Damron-Martinez, Claire Jepson, Teak Nelson, llene Ashbaugh and Janet Miller; (middle row, left to right) Tom Pickering, James D’Agostino, Emily Booth, Emily Costello, Jason McDonald, Jeff Wright, Charles Ngugi, Brian Kubin, Don Krause, Eric Tumminia, Celeste Holbrook, Matthew Derezinski, Jeff Justice, Kenneth Smith and Chad Montgomery; (back row, left to right) Maureen Carlson, Jeanette Regan, Yukari Yano, Omar Cabral, Vayujeet Gokhale, Marilyn Yaquinto, Molly Herbert and Julie Seidler.
Previous Next